Profile

Join date: Jun 3, 2022

About

##[[""Tennis'''Live'"]] Alexander Zverev vs Rafael Nadal Live Free Online on Tennis 03 June 2022

Nadal vs Zverev live stream: how to watch French Open semi-final online

🔴LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 R.Nadal vs A. Zverev Live



🔴GO LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 French Open 2022 Semi-final



Date: Friday, June 3

Time: 2.45pm CEST (local) / 1.45pm BST / 8.45am ET / 5.45am PT / 10.45pm AEST / 12.45am NZST

Venue: Stade Roland Garros, Paris

FREE live stream: 9Now(opens in new tab) (AU)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free(opens in new tab)

Global live streams: Peacock TV(opens in new tab) / NBC via Sling TV(opens in new tab) or FREE fuboTV trial(opens in new tab) (US) | Discovery+ (UK) | TSN (CA)

Despite being the No.3 seed, Zverev wasn't really supposed to be here. Fan-favorite Carlos Alcaraz seemed destined to make it to the final four and had the entire crowd willing him on to a possible all-Spanish semi-final. Having previously never beaten a top-10 player at a majors, though, the 25-year-old German had other plans.

Zverev simply thumped his teenage opponent off the court. His powerful serve and forehand forced Alcaraz further and further back off his baseline, and his telescopic limbs seemed to deal with anything that came back.

Nadal's victory over Novak Djokovic on Monday night was nothing short of astounding, but having spent almost 15 hours on court - his clashes against Nole and Felix Auger-Aliassime being especially punishing encounters - you have to wonder how much he's got left in the tank, but then that's the thing with Rafa. There is no tank.

Here's how to watch a Nadal vs Zverev live stream at the 2022 French Open from wherever you are in the world.

How to watch Nadal vs Zverev for FREE

Nadal vs Zverev is available to watch absolutely FREE on 9Gem in Australia. That's assuming you stay up late enough, as we're expecting it to start at around 10.45am AEST on Friday night. With these two playing, you know it'll be worth it.

That means viewers can also fire up a free Nadal vs Zverev live stream on the 9Now streaming service(opens in new tab), which is compatible with most smart devices, and showing plenty more French Open action.

Alas, there aren't many fans as lucky as those Down Under. In most tennis-loving countries around the world, you have to pay for your French Open fix.

[[""Tennis'''Live'"]] Alexander Zverev vs Rafael Nadal Live Free Online on Tennis 03 June 2022

More actions